Germany Singapore Business Forum Connect (GSBF Connect) X SWITCH 2020

09. Dezember 2020 - 10. Dezember 2020, Online

2020 has been a year of unprecedented upheaval and change. In this period of uncertainty, open innovation is a priority for companies to come together to co-create solutions and unlock new opportunities for growth. 

The upcoming edition of Germany Singapore Business Forum (GSBF) Connect, held in conjunction with the Singapore Week of Innovation and Technology (SWITCH), Asia’s largest tech and innovation festival, will allow German and Singaporean companies to jointly celebrate open innovation as a driver of growth, and discover new opportunities for innovation collaboration.

Event highlights

  • Hear from our distinguished speakers on their own open innovation journeys – the highlights of their experiences and the challenges faced 
     
  • Explore possible innovation fields of interest and discover some best-in-class Singapore startup solutions on the marke
     
  • Discover partnership opportunities through a showcase of German and Singapore corporate innovation priorities
     
  • Network with potential partners through dedicated business matching sessions 
     

Date & Venue

9 December 2020
4:00 - 7:00 PM SGT / 9:00 - 12:00 AM CET
Online (link will be provided upon successful registration)

Registration

Register now to find out how you too can tap open innovation as a driver of growth at GSBF Connect X SWITCH 2020! 

Register here for a complimentary SFF X SWITCH 2020 Digital Learning Pass.

Note: GSBF Connect X SWITCH is an event within the Singapore Fintech Festival and Singapore Week of Innovation and Technology 2020 (SFF X SWITCH 2020). By clicking on the above registration link, you will be registering for a complimentary SFF X SWITCH Digital Learning Pass (usual price: S$75), which will provide you access to the GSBF Connect X SWITCH event, SFF X SWITCH Livestream content, SWITCH content, SFF X SWITCH on-demand playback content, as well as the SWITCH Online Exhibition.

Programme

4:00 PM (SGT) / 9:00 AM (CET)
Welcome Video of GSBF Connect

4:05 PM (SGT) / 9:05 AM (CET)
Keynote Adresses by Co-Chairs of GSBF Connect

4:25 PM (SGT) / 9:25 AM (CET)
Plenary: Open Innovation as a Driver of Growth

5:15 PM (SGT) / 10:15 AM (CET)
Showcase of Germany-Singapore open innovation success stories (Part 1 of 2)

5:20 PM (SGT) / 10:20 AM (CET)
Innovation Crowdsourcing by German corporates

6:10 PM (SGT) / 11:10 AM (CET)
Showcase of Germany-Singapore open innovation success stories (Part 2 of 2)

6:15 PM (SGT) / 11:15 AM (CET)
Singapore Startup Showcase

6:55 PM (SGT) / 11:55 AM (CET)
Closing

Please click here for the full programme.

Speaker

OAV - Marktinformationen