Team

Our team assists member companies and coordinates activities in Germany and Asia.

Timo Prekop
Executive Member of the Board
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755911
prekop@oav.de



Vi Nguyen
Executive Assistant
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755913
nguyen@oav.de


Felix Rust
Executive Assistant / Marketing / PR
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755950
rust@oav.de


Felicitas Kaupp
Regional Manager Greater China / Mongolia
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755933
kaupp@oav.de


Barbara Schmidt-Ajayi
Regional Manager India / South Asia
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755916
schmidt-ajayi@oav.de


Norman Langbecker
Regional Manager Japan / Korea / South Pacific
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755915
langbecker@oav.de


Daniel Müller
Regional Manager ASEAN
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755929
mueller@oav.de


Daniel Marek
Regional Manager ASEAN
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755934
marek@oav.de


Özgül Orhan
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755912
orhan@oav.de


Kim Thanh Vo
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755955
vo@oav.de


Trang Phung
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755956
phung@oav.de


Christiane Ludwig
Member Support
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755931
ludwig@oav.de


Rani Cahyadi
Member Support
Junior Regional Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755956
cahyadi@oav.de


Alina Gumpert
Managing Director
German Agribusiness Alliance/
AG Agrarwirtschaft
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755936
gumpert@oav.de


Frederik Marochow
Project Assistant
German Agribusiness Alliance/
AG Agrarwirtschaft
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755937
marochow@oav.de


Christine Falkenberg
EZ-Scout
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755954
falkenberg@oav.de


Jens Mickan
Finance
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755930
mickan@oav.de


Andreas Walderich
Assistant to the office
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755952
walderich@oav.de