[Translate to English:]

Team

Our team assists member companies and coordinates activities in Germany and Asia.


Management


Almut Roessner
Executive Member of the Board
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-11
roessner@oav.de

Sarah Ouedraogo
Assistant to the Managing Director
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-13
ouedraogo@oav.de

Felix Rust
Executive Assistant/
Marketing/PR
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-50
rust@oav.de


Your experts: Our regional managers


Kimora Klug
Regional Manager
South Asia
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-36
klug@oav.de

Norman Langbecker
Regional Manager Japan, Korea, South Pacific
Tel.: +49 40 35755915
langbecker@oav.de

Daniel Marek
Regional Manager ASEAN
Tel.: +49 40 35755934
marek@oav.de

Daniel Müller
Regional Manager ASEAN
Tel.: +49 40 35755929
mueller@oav.de

Tim Posert
Regional Manager
Greater China, Mongolia
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-14
posert@oav.de

Barbara Schmidt-Ajayi
Regional Manager
South Asia
Tel.: +49 40 35755916
schmidt-ajayi@oav.de


Office administration


Johannes Blohm
Project Manager IT / Marketing
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-52
blohm@oav.de

Rani Cahyadi
Member Support
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-32
cahyadi@oav.de

Dr. Leif Luckmann
Manager Young Leaders Program
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-12
luckmann@oav.de

Christiane Ludwig
Member Support
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-31
ludwig@oav.de

Jens Mickan
Finances
Tel.: +49 40 35755930
mickan@oav.de

Anna Schmitz
Project Manager Marketing / PR
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-56
schmitz@oav.de

Christiane Schnöckel
Business Scout for Development
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-54
business-scout@oav.de

Currently on maternity leave:

Vi Nguyen
Assistant to the Managing Director

Trang Phung
Project Manager IT/Marketing

OAV - Market information