Team

Our team assists member companies and coordinates activities in Germany and Asia.

Almut Rößner
Executive Member
of the Board
(as of Februray 2019)



Anna Nguyen Pham
Executive Assistant
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755913
nguyen@oav.de


Felix Rust
Executive Assistant/Marketing/PR
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755950
rust@oav.de


Daniel Marek
Regional Manager ASEAN
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755934
marek@oav.de


Daniel Müller
Regional Manager ASEAN
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755929
mueller@oav.de

Norman Langbecker
Regional Manager Japan, Korea, South Pacific
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755915
langbecker@oav.de



Barbara Schmidt-Ajayi
Regional Manager India/South Asia
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755916
schmidt-ajayi@oav.de


Felicitas Kaupp
Regional Manager
Greater China, Mongolia
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755914
kaupp@oav.de


Yvonne Jungen
Project Assistant
Greater China, Mongolia
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5951
jungen@oav.de


Sabrina Lopp
Freelancer
India/South Asia
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755912
lopp@oav.de


Christine Falkenberg
EZ-Scout
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755954
ez-scout@oav.de


Christiane Ludwig
Member Support
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755931
ludwig@oav.de


Katerine Engstfeld
Member Support
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755956
engstfeld@oav.de


Trang Phung
Project Manager IT/Marketing
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755956
phung@oav.de


Julian Balkowski
Project Manager
German Energy Solutions
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755937
balkowski@oav.de


Jens Mickan
Finance
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755930
mickan@oav.de


Johannes Blohm
Assistant to the office
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755952
blohm@oav.de