Team

Our team assists member companies and coordinates activities in Germany and Asia.

Almut Roessner
Executive Member of the Board
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-11
roessner@oav.de




Felix Rust
Executive Assistant/
Marketing/PR
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-50
rust@oav.de


Daniel Marek
Regional Manager ASEAN
Tel.: +49 40 35755934
marek@oav.de


Daniel Müller
Regional Manager ASEAN
Tel.: +49 40 35755929
mueller@oav.de

Norman Langbecker
Regional Manager Japan, Korea, South Pacific
Tel.: +49 40 35755915
langbecker@oav.de



Barbara Schmidt-Ajayi
Regional Manager
South Asia
Tel.: +49 40 35755916
schmidt-ajayi@oav.de


Kimora Klug
Regional Manager
South Asia
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-36
klug@oav.de


Tim Posert
Regional Manager
Greater China, Mongolia
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-14
posert@oav.de


Christiane Ludwig
Member Support
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-31
ludwig@oav.de


Rani Cahyadi
Member Support
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-32
cahyadi@oav.de


Trang Phung
Project Manager IT/Marketing
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-56
phung@oav.de


Johannes Blohm
Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-52
blohm@oav.de


Fenja Gatz
Project Assistant KVP
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-51
gatz@oav.de



Jens Mickan
Finances
Tel.: +49 40 35755930
mickan@oav.de


Christiane Schnöckel
Business Scout for Development
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-54
business-scout@oav.de




If you have any questions about invoices, please send an email to our accounting department: buchhaltung@oav.de