Team

Our team assists member companies and coordinates activities in Germany and Asia.

Timo Prekop
Executive Member of the Board
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5911
prekop@oav.de



Vi Nguyen
Executive Assistant
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5913
nguyen@oav.de



Emrah Camli
Regional Manager Greater China / Mongolia
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5914
camli@oav.de


Barbara Schmidt-Ajayi
Regional Manager India / South Asia
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5916
schmidt-ajayi@oav.de


Norman Langbecker
Regional Manager Japan / Korea / South Pacific
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5915
langbecker@oav.de


Daniel Müller
Regional Manager ASEAN
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5929
mueller@oav.de


Daniel Marek
Regional Manager ASEAN
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5934
marek@oav.de


Özgül Orhan
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5912
orhan@oav.de


Felicitas Kaupp
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5933
kaupp@oav.de


Christiane Ludwig
Member Support
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5931
ludwig@oav.de


Rani Cahyadi
Member Support
ASEAN Junior Regional Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5956
cahyadi@oav.de


Christine Falkenberg
EZ-Scout
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5954
falkenberg@oav.de


Alina Gumpert
Managing Director
German Agribusiness Alliance/
AG Agrarwirtschaft
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5936
gumpert@oav.de


Frederik Marochow
Project Assistant
German Agribusiness Alliance/
AG Agrarwirtschaft
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5937
marochow@oav.de


Michael Kranz
IT Administrator
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5917
kranz@oav.de


Jens Mickan
Finance
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5930
mickan@oav.de




Kim Thanh Vo
Assistant to the office
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5955
vo@oav.de