Team

Our team assists member companies and coordinates activities in Germany and Asia.



Carolina Falcone
Executive Assistant
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755913
falcone@oav.de


Felix Rust
Executive Assistant / Marketing / PR
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755950
rust@oav.de


Felicitas Kaupp
Regional Manager Greater China / Mongolia
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755914
kaupp@oav.de


Barbara Schmidt-Ajayi
Regional Manager India / South Asia
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755916
schmidt-ajayi@oav.de


Norman Langbecker
Regional Manager Japan / Korea / South Pacific
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755915
langbecker@oav.de


Daniel Müller
Regional Manager ASEAN
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755929
mueller@oav.de


Daniel Marek
Regional Manager ASEAN
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755934
marek@oav.de


Kerstin Köhler
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5937
koehler@oav.de


Trang Phung
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755956
phung@oav.de


Sascha Michael Nies
Project Assistant
Greater China, Mongolia
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3575 5951
nies@oav.de


Christiane Ludwig
Member Support
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755931
ludwig@oav.de


Katrin Engstfeld
Member Support
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755956
engstfeld@oav.de


Christine Falkenberg
EZ-Scout
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755954
ez-scout@oav.de


Jens Mickan
Finance
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755930
mickan@oav.de


Johannes Blohm
Assistant to the office
Tel.: +49 (0)40 35755952
blohm@oav.de