[Translate to English:]

Team

Our team assists member companies and coordinates activities in Germany and Asia.


Management


Daniel Marek
Executive Member
of the Board
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-34
marek@oav.de

Almut Roessner
Executive Member
of the Board
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-11
roessner@oav.de

Felix Rust
Executive Assistant,
Marketing & PR
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-50
rust@oav.de


Our regional managers


Louisa de Fallois
Regional Manager
Greater China & Mongolia
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-14
defallois@oav.de

Daniel Müller
Regional Manager
ASEAN
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-29
mueller@oav.de

Kimora Klug
Regional Manager
South Asia
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-36
klug@oav.de

Barbara Schmidt-Ajayi
Regional Manager
South Asia
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-16
schmidt-ajayi@oav.de

Sören Konaretzki
Regional Manager
ASEAN
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-56
konaretzki@oav.de

Norman Langbecker
Regional Manager
Japan, Korea & South Pacific
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-15
langbecker@oav.de


Office administration


Anna Almagor
Manager Young Leaders Programm
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-12
almagor@oav.de

Johannes Blohm
Project Manager
IT & Marketing
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-52
blohm@oav.de

Rani Cahyadi
Project Manager
Member Support
cahyadi@oav.de

Berry Johannes Heinlein
Project Manager
Member Support
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-17
heinlein@oav.de

Moritz Hesselmann
Project Manager
Inside Asia-Pacific
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-51
hesselmann@oav.de

Susanne Madeleine Kriens-Ouya
Financial accounting
Tel.: +49 40 35755930
buchhaltung@oav.de

Christiane Ludwig
Project Manager
Member Support
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-31
ludwig@oav.de

Ha Nguyen
Project Manager
Member Support
Tel.: +49 40 35 75 59-32
nguyen@oav.de

Christiane Schnöckel
Business Scout
for Development
Tel.: 0152 90011869
business-scout@oav.de