Germany Singapore Business Forum Connect (GSBF Connect) X Industrial Transformation ASIA-PACIFIC 2020

21. October 2020, Online

Come join us at the Germany Singapore Business Forum Connect (GSBF Connect) X Industrial Transformation ASIA-PACIFIC 2020. Get insights on how other manufacturers are responding to the challenges brought about by COVID-19. Get matched with like-minded partners so that you can explore new business opportunities together.

During the 1-hour virtual seminar, get tips on the strategies you can develop to position yourself for recovery, explore the latest industrial solutions, and business opportunities in growth sectors like food manufacturing and precision engineering.

Register today for an insightful session and network with potential partners from Germany and Singapore!

Registration

Please fill in the registration form.

If you are a Singapore or Germany company attending the Germany Singapore Business Forum Connect X Industrial Transformation ASIA-PACIFIC 2020 and would like to be matched with potential partners to explore business opportunities, please drop an email to GSBFconnect@enterprisesg.gov.sg 
 

Programme

3.00 PM SGT / 09.00 AM CEST
Welcome Video featuring:
Mr. Chan Chun Sing, Singapore Minister for Trade and Industry
Mr. Peter Altmaier, German Federal Minister for Economic Affairs and Energy

3.05 PM SGT / 09.05 AM CEST
Opening Remarks by Co-Chairs of GSBF Connect:
Mr. Peter Ong, Chairman of Enterprise Singapore, 
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Axel Stepken, Chairman of TUV SUD AG

3.15 PM SGT / 09.15 AM CEST
Panel Discussion
Resilience and Recovery – Manufacturing in Southeast Asia in a COVID-19 world

3.45 PM SGT / 09.45 AM CEST
Q&A session

About Germany Singapore Business Forum

Previously known as the Germany Singapore Business Forum, this platform has taken on a new, refreshed format as Germany Singapore Business Forum Connect in 2020. Find out more.

OAV - Market information